New Album

A message from an angel is my first and latest album. The album is filled with Love, Loss and hurt from many years and is my attempt at country music the way it used to be. I listen to the greats and try in some way to pay homage to the old saying of ‘Three Chords and the Truth’.  So slate the date! 14th February 2019.

yes!!! it’s time!  No one gets that country emotion quite like this man! love Waterfall! — Mat Cooper (Dirt Road Diary)


Track Listing:

  1. Message from an angel
  2. Rear View Mirror
  3. Hangtown
  4. Butterfly
  5. Whiskey
  6. Rattlesnake Highway
  7. Be the River
  8. Chalk Pit Rise
  9. Hearts Can fill
  10. Waterfall
  11. I’ll Stand By your side

The album will be available at all great digital services and Itunes pre-order links will come soon. Please help me out by supporting me in this wonderful new Outlaw British Country world.

@PhoenixMorbyUK on a guitar and a voice is sometimes all you need – Elaine (Twitter Follower)

%d bloggers like this: